SM Sailing Awards – 2021

Grand Prix Awards

Opti Red

- 1. Andrew Visco (Stone Horse YC)
- 2. Gus Nappellio (Falmouth YC)
- 3. Will Horne (Buzzards YC)
- 4. Lucille Gage (Falmouth YC)
- 5. Max McClellan (Buzzards YC)

Opti Blue

- 1. Elizabeth Spillane (Hyannis YC),
- 2. Katie Visco (Stone Horse YC)
- 3. Dylan Cafferty (Edgartown YC)
- 4. Roger Wellington (Buzzards YC)
- 5. Harrison Kintz (ChathamYC)

C420 Skipper

- 1. Jonnie Ciffolillo (Beverly YC)
- 2. Patrick Shachoy (Beverly YC)
- 3. Patrick Igoe (Hyannis YC)
- 4. Eben Dooling (Buzzards YC)
- 5. Max Murry (Buzzards YC)

Hovey Trophy: BuzzardsYC

Durant Trophy (Team Racing):

First – Chatham YC Second - Beverly YC Third - Wianno YC Fourth – Hyannis YC

Nash Trophy: Patrick Shachoy/ Luke Tougas (Beverly YC)

Jones Trophy: Drew Mastovsky (Beverly YC)

Gill Trophy: Arianan Borut/Sadie Ava Stevens (Vineyard Haven YC)

Prosser-Ginn Trophies: Not held

Cumming Cup: Not held

Opti White

- 1. Thomas Richards (Falmouth YC)
- 2. Tyler Richards (Falmouth YC)
- 3. Benjamin Richards (Falmouth YC)
- 4. Gary Indelicto (Edgartown YC)
- 5. Payton Bridge (Hyannis YC)

C420 Crew.

- 1. Drew Mastovsky (Beverly YC)
- 2. Luke Tougas (Beverly YC)
- 3. Aliki Patoucheas (Hyannis YC)
- 4. Marcus Greco (BuzzardsYC)
- 5. Brendan Schwefler (Buzzards YC)