SM Sailing Girls' Championship (Gill Trophy)

2022 Regatta at Tabor Academy/Beverly YC July 25-27, 2022
2022 Regatta Website

In 1994, SM Sailing organized the first Junior Women's Doublehanded Championship to promote doublehanded sailing amongst young women in the Souther Massachusetts area with 22 crews participating.

Date Club Skipper/Crew Results
2021 Vineyard Haven YC Arianan Borut/ Sadie Ava Stevens 2021 Results
2020 Cancelled due to Covid    
2019 Quissett YC Anna Olsen/Ceci Bohan 2019 Results
2018 Stage Harbor YC Zoe Carlson/Emma Leary 2018 Results
2017 Falmouth YC Julia Wyatt/Jessica Friedman 2017 Results

2016 Wianno YC Sonia Lingos-Utley/ Nellie Stidham 2016 Results
2015 Wianno YC Sonia Lingos-Utley/ Nellie Stidham 2015 Results
2014 Wianno YC Gabby Rizika/Laura Stickells 2014 results
2013 Stage Harbor YC Kelsey Shakin/Olivia Gonzalez 2013 results
2012 Wianno YC Elizabeth Pemberton/Karina Edwards 2012 results
2011 New Bedford YC Sophie Bermudez/Annie Kuphal 2011 results
2010 Hyannis Yacht Club Marykate Mezzetti/ Marykate Cervin 2010 results
2009 Quissett YC/Falmouth YC Helen Lord/ Molly Clarke 2009 results

Regatta Report
2008 Duxbury Bay Maritime School Allison Shane/Alyssa Seifert 2008 results
2007 Tabor Academy Lauren Burke  
2005 Wild Harbor Yacht Club Megan Watson/Katie Mahoney 2005 results
2004 Wild Harbor Yacht Club Megan Watson/Emily Flint 2004 results
2003 Wild Harbor Yacht Club Megan Watson/Emily Flint  
2002 Beverly Yacht Club Jen Curtin/ Juliet Alla  
2001 Chatham Yacht Club Margaret Sampson/Molly Koch  
2000 Plymouth Yacht Club Betsy Stearns/Barbara Hall  
1999 Hyannis Yacht Club Robin Deliso/Kate Wisotzkey  
1998 Edgartown Yacht Club Clare Dooley/Caroline Dixon  
1997 Hyannis Yacht Club Jen Vandemoer/Melissa St. Onge  
1996 Wianno Yacht Club Margaret Gill/Mia Colarusso  
1995 Wianno Yacht Club Elizabeth Gill/Abby Curran  
1994 Wianno Yacht Club Elizabeth Gill/Meg Stevenson